top of page

MEET KABAI.  

With the Kabai mobile pedestal and the storage space it offers, it's easy to keep things in order. If the workplace layout in the office is changed, the Kabai can be quickly loaded with your belongings so that you can easily change places.

 

The open compartment can easily accommodate several files and folders. The lockable drawer provides enough space for your laptop or sensitive documents such as customer data. You can also store a bag, stapler and hole punch on the top.

Thanks to the castors, the fully loaded Kabai can be moved around the office and to another workplace in no time. Of course, you can also use the Kabai as a regular mobile container and storage space to keep your desk tidy!

Features :

  • Width: 40 cm

  • Height: 67 cm

  • Depth: 45 cm

  • Number of drawers: 1

  • Drawer load capacity: 10 kg

  • Lock type: central locking

  • Material: MFC panels

  • Color: individually selectable from 3 colors

Novigami_Kabai_WeissMulti_1.jpg
icons_Rins.png

Combinable

icons_RecycleOfLife.png

Transformable

icons_Ribbon.png

High Quality

icons_Honeyhoney.png

Modular Systems

Anker 1
Novigami_c26900_Moodpic_2.jpg
13.jpg

Modern in use and design.

The drawer container is not only perfectly adapted to current forms of work, but of course also has the matching modern design.

We have developed our Kabai especially for the modern form of agile working. Especially in offices with desk sharing, where employees work on a project basis and colleagues change places frequently, it is practical to be able to quickly swap your workplace with all your belongings.

For the design, we kept the minimalist Novigami style. This way, you can integrate the container into your room concept with ease and style. But of course, our Kabai looks best under one of our height-adjustable Ototo or Josi tables. And especially in combination with a few colour-coordinated Quubes, the Kabai looks particularly good!

ALSO MEET KABAI'S GANG. 

bottom of page

top of page

MEET KABAI. 

Mit dem Rollcontainer Kabai und dem Stauraum, den er bietet, lässt sich einfach Ordnung halten. Falls sich im Büro mal die Arbeitsplätze ändern, lässt sich der Kabai schnell mit deinem Hab und Gut beladen, damit du ganz einfach den Platz wechseln kannst. Das offene Fach bietet problemlos  Platz für mehrere Ordner und Akten.

 

Die abschließbare Schublade bietet genügend Raum für deinen Laptop oder empfindliche Dokumente wie Kundendaten. Auf der Ablagefläche kannst du dabei zusätzlichen deine Tasche, Tacker und Locher ablegen.


Dank der Rollen lässt sich der vollgeladene Kabai im Handumdrehen durch das Office und an einen anderen Arbeitsplatz schieben. Natürlich kannst du den Kabai auch als regulären Rollcontainer und als Stauraum nutzen, um deinen Schreibtisch ordentlich zu halten!

Features:

  • Breite: 40 cm

  • Höhe: 67 cm

  • Tiefe: 45 cm

  • Anzahl Schubladen: 1

  • Schubladentraglast: 10 kg

  • Verschlussart: Zentralverriegelung

  • Material: MFC-Platten

  • Farbe: Individuell wählbar aus 3 Farben

Novigami_Kabai_WeissMulti_1.jpg
icons_Rins.png

Combinable

icons_RecycleOfLife.png

Transformable

icons_Ribbon.png

High Quality

icons_Honeyhoney.png

Modular Systems

Anker 1
Novigami_c26900_Moodpic_2.jpg
13.jpg

Modern in Anwendung und im Design.


Der Schubladencontainer ist nicht nur perfekt auf aktuelle Arbeitsformen angepasst, sondern hat natürlich auch das passende moderne Design.


Unseren Kabai haben wir speziell für die moderne Form des agilen Arbeitens entwickelt. Besonders in Büros mit Desk Sharing, in denen Mitarbeiterinnen auf Projektbasis arbeiten und Kollegen öfter mal den Platz wechseln, ist es praktisch, schnell den Arbeitsplatz mit all deinen Habseligkeiten tauschen zu können.


Beim Design haben wir uns an den minimalistischen Novigami Style gehalten. So kannst du den zeitlosen Container problemlos und stilsicher in dein Raumkonzept integrieren. Aber natürlich wirkt unser Kabai am besten unter einem unserer höhenverstellbaren Tische Ototo oder Josi. Und speziell in Kombination mit ein paar farblich abgestimmten Quubes kommt der Kabai besonders gut zur Geltung!

ALSO MEET KABAI'S GANG. 

bottom of page